• Sonderpreis!
  • -5%
Tavin-EM 1 Flasche 30 Tabletten
search
  • Tavin-EM 1 Flasche 30 Tabletten

Tavin-EM

89,90 €
85,41 € 5% sparen
Available for shipment within 24h

Die Bestandteile von Tavin-EM, Handelsname "Truvada", sind Emtricitabin (200 mg) und Tenofovir Disoproxil Fumarat (300 mg) PDT. Diese Wirkstoffe verhindern die Vermehrung des HIV-Virus. Diese Art der vorbeugenden Behandlung mit TAVIN EM wird als PrEP (Präexpositionsprophylaxe) bezeichnet. Bei korrekter Anwendung wird das Risiko, sich mit HIV zu infizieren, fast vollständig (99 %) gesenkt, so dass TAVIN EM die perfekte Wahl zum Schutz vor einer HIV-Infektion ist.

Angebot: 1 Flasche 30 Tabletten
Menge
Verfügbar

5-1

Technische Daten

Verfallsdatum
11/23
Markenzeichen
Truvada
Verwenden Sie
PrEP

Besondere Bestellnummern

ean13
8902319013417

Vielleicht gefällt Ihnen auch

Warum nehmen Tavin-EM

Tavin EM sind Emtricitabin (200mg) / Tenofovir Disoproxilfumarat (300mg) TDF (Truvada) wird als PrEP (Präexpositionsprophylaxe) bei HIV-negativen Menschen (Humanes Immundefizienzvirus) eingesetzt und verhindert eine HIV-Infektion fast vollständig.

Aus gesundheitlicher Sicht wird Tavin-EM für alle Menschen empfohlen, die sexuell aktiv sind und somit ein erhöhtes Risiko haben, sich mit HIV zu infizieren.

Diese präventive Behandlung ist nicht nur wichtig, weil sie verhindert, dass wir uns als Einzelpersonen mit HIV infizieren, sondern es wird vorhergesagt, dass sie im Laufe der Zeit eine entscheidende Rolle dabei spielen wird, die Krankheit endgültig zu besiegen.

  • Pharmazeutische
  • Verfallsdatum
  • Markenzeichen
  • Versorgung Länge
  • Dosierung
  • Präsentation
  • Emcure
  • OKTOBER.2023
  • Truvada
  • 30 Pillen
  • 1 Tablette täglich
  • Film-überzogene Tabletten
Kommentare (1)
Rang
Aktuell keine Kunden-Kommentare

• On sale!
  • -5%
Tavin-EM 1 bottle 30 pills
search
  • Tavin-EM 1 bottle 30 pills

Tavin-EM

€89.90
€85.41 Save 5%
VAT included

The components of Tavin-EM, trade name "Truvada", are Emtricitabine (200mg) and Tenofovir disoproxil fumarate (300mg) PDT. These are the active ingredients that work by preventing the HIV virus from reproducing. This type of preventive treatment with TAVIN EM is known as PrEP (pre-exposure prophylaxis). Used correctly, it reduces the risk of contracting HIV almost entirely (99%), making it a perfect choice for protection against HIV infection.

Supply: 1 bottle 30 pills
Quantity
Available

5-1

Data sheet

Expire date
11/23
Trademark
Truvada
Use
PrEP

Specific References

EAN13
8902319013417

You might also like

Why take Tavin-EM

Tavin EM are Emtricitabine (200mg) / Tenofovir disoproxil fumarate (300mg) TDF (Truvada) is used as PrEP (pre-exposure prophylaxis) in HIV (human immunodeficiency virus) negative people and is almost entirely successful in preventing HIV infection.

From a health point of view, Tavin-EM is recommended for all people who are sexually active, which means that they are at an increased risk of contracting HIV.

This preventive treatment is not only essential because it prevents us from becoming infected with HIV as individuals, but it is predicted that over time it will play a decisive role in defeating the disease for good.

  • Pharmaceutical
  • Expiry Date
  • Trademark
  • Supply Length
  • Dosage
  • Presentation
  • Emcure
  • OCTOBER.2023
  • Truvada
  • 30 pills
  • 1 tablet daily
  • Film-Coated Tablets
Comments (1)
Grade
No customer reviews for the moment.